Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

SCC Friends of...

SCC Friends of the Spirit

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

KOC - 2nd Degr...

KOC - 2nd Degree

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

KOC - Meeting

KOC - Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
3

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room
4

Clergy Meeting

Clergy Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
5

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Divine Mercy D...

Divine Mercy Devotions

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Filipino Mass...

Filipino Mass & Pot Luck

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Social Hall
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
8
9

SCC Men's Grou...

SCC Men's Group

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Library

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
10

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room

Carmelites Mee...

Carmelites Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
11

Ministry of Co...

Ministry of Consolation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church

Spiritual Frie...

Spiritual Friendship Club

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
12

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
15
16

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

SCC Friends of...

SCC Friends of the Spirit

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

KOC - Officer'...

KOC - Officer's Planning Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:59 PM - 8:59 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room

Caring Neighbo...

Caring Neighbors

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
18

Small Christia...

Small Christian Community

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
19

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
22
23

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
24

Nursing Home H...

Nursing Home Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Off Site

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room

CCW Monthly Me...

CCW Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
25

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
26

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

New Parishione...

New Parishioner Mingle

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
29
30

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • SCC Friends of the Spirit

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • KOC - 2nd Degree

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • KOC - Meeting

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Clergy Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Divine Mercy Devotions

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Filipino Mass & Pot Luck

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church/Social Hall

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • SCC Men's Group

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Library

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

  • Carmelites Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Ministry of Consolation

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Social Hall

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

  • Spiritual Friendship Club

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Social Hall

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • SCC Friends of the Spirit

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • KOC - Officer's Planning Meeting

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:59 PM to 8:59 PM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

  • Caring Neighbors

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Small Christian Community

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Nursing Home Helpers

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Off Site

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 4:30 PM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • New Parishioner Mingle

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall