Staff and Clergy

Staff Title Phone Number Email Address
Cindi Van Nostrand Business Manager   352-330-0220   manager@sumtercatholic.org
Lee Valente   Accountant  352-330-0220   accounting@sumtercatholic.org  
Kelli Hezlep  Office Manager   352-330-0220   churchoffice@sumtercatholic.org
Tracy Blust   Office Coordinator   352-330-0220   coordinator@sumtercatholic.org  
Tracy Hawkins Office Accounting Assistant 352-330-0220 office-acct@sumtercatholic.org
Carmen Kreeger   Administrative Assistant   352-330-0220   stvincentchurch@sumtercatholic.org
Joyce Prendergast   Receptionist  352-330-0220   stvincentchurch@sumtercatholic.org
Linda Tedesco   Receptionist  352-330-0220   stvincentchurch@sumtercatholic.org  
Todd Besecker   Maintenance Supervisor   352-330-0220   maintenance@sumtercatholic.org  
Frank Webber  Faith Formation Director   352-643-7017   faithformation@sumtercatholic.org
Linda Dykas   Faith Formation Associate Director   352-643-7018   child-faithformation@sumtercatholic.org
Sheryl Sherry   Faith Formation Clerical Assistant   352-643-7017   assistant-faithformation@sumtercatholic.org  
Deacon Dana McCarthy   Director of Liturgy Comm   352-750-9875   dana@1967.usna.com 
Dawn DiNome   Music/Choir Director      dawndinome@mac.com
Sheila Duffy   Outreach   352-689-0129   
Thom Horning   Food Pantry   352-748-0778   tmhorning@hotmail.com  
Michael Leahy   Our Mother's Attic   352-689-0128   oma@sumtercatholic.org
       
Clergy Title Phone Number Email Address
Fr. Pedro (Peter) Puntal Pastor 352-330-0220 stvincentchurch@sumtercatholic.org
Fr. John McCracken Parochial Vicar 352-633-2148 pv@sumtercatholic.org
Dana McCarthy Deacon 352-750-9875 dana@1967.usna.com 
Dan Miller Deacon 352-753-1996  
Daniel Pallo Deacon 352-391-9338  
Greg Senholzi Deacon 352-350-6345  
Richard Stevens Deacon 612-270-3373  
Bryron Otradovec Senior Deacon 352-330-0775