Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Divine Mercy D...

Divine Mercy Devotions

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Filipino Mass...

Filipino Mass & Pot Luck

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Social Hall
3

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
4
5

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

SCC Friends of...

SCC Friends of the Spirit

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

KOC - 2nd Degr...

KOC - 2nd Degree

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

KOC - Meeting

KOC - Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room
7

Clergy Meeting

Clergy Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
8

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
9

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
10

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
11
12

SCC Men's Grou...

SCC Men's Group

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Library

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room

Carmelites Mee...

Carmelites Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
14

Ministry of Co...

Ministry of Consolation

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church

Spiritual Frie...

Spiritual Friendship Club

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
15

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
18
19

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

SCC Friends of...

SCC Friends of the Spirit

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

KOC - Officer'...

KOC - Officer's Planning Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:59 PM - 8:59 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room

Caring Neighbo...

Caring Neighbors

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
21

Small Christia...

Small Christian Community

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
22

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
23

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

New Parishione...

New Parishioner Mingle

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
24

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church
25
26

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
27

Nursing Home H...

Nursing Home Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Off Site

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Room

CCW Monthly Me...

CCW Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
28

Filipino Choir...

Filipino Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
29

Marian Servant...

Marian Servants

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Room
30

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
31

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Church

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Church

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Divine Mercy Devotions

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Filipino Mass & Pot Luck

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church/Social Hall

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • SCC Friends of the Spirit

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • KOC - 2nd Degree

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • KOC - Meeting

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Clergy Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • SCC Men's Group

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Library

  • RCIA

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

  • Carmelites Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Ministry of Consolation

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Social Hall

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

  • Spiritual Friendship Club

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Social Hall

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • SCC Friends of the Spirit

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • KOC - Officer's Planning Meeting

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:59 PM to 8:59 PM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

  • Caring Neighbors

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Small Christian Community

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • New Parishioner Mingle

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Nursing Home Helpers

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Off Site

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 4:30 PM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Filipino Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Marian Servants

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Prayer Room

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Church